ONE Pakistan Videos

Raja Pervaiz Ashraf elected new Prime Minister

Theatre Mode

Newly elected Prime Minister Raja Pervaiz Ashraf secured 211 votes while his opponent Mehtab Abbasi got 89 votes. Molana Fazal ur Rehman step back from his candidateship right before vote casting. Faisal Saleh Hayat also voted in favor of Raja Pervaiz Ashraf after agreeing on attending the vote casting session.

Raja Pervaiz Ashraf is now the New President of Pakistan.